Invaders, "Dig A Hole"

Invaders, "Dig A Hole"

Regular price $ 10

Invaders were Joe Meredith (guitars, vocals); Drew English (guitars); Matt Filip (bass); J.C. Denison (drums, percussion). The band existed for the bulk of 2009. Dig A Hole is their last studio recording as a band.

Recording Credits

Recorded by Kevin Ratterman at The Funeral Home Dec. 2009. Mixed and mastered by Kevin Ratterman @ The Funeral Home Dec. 2011.

All songs written and arranged by Meredith except track 3, Meredith/Invaders; track 5, Meredith/Invaders; and track 6, Meredith/English.

Moog Prodigy, Mellotron Strings, Glock and Saw on track 9 by Jonathan York.

Moog Jupiter and Drum Treatments on track 5 by Kevin Ratterman.

Additional vocals by Amber Estes

Album art by Jina Hardy.

© 2012 Wizard Island (SESAC) / James Clifton Denison (BMI)